American Fire

Where To Watch

Fridays @ 9PM EST / 6PM PST
Sundays @ 7PM EST / 4PM PST

Broadcast in these major cities:

San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose
Boston
Atlanta
Houston
Phoenix-Prescott
Denver
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melborn
Pittsburg
Raleigh-Durham
Indianapolis
Columbus, OH
Salt Lake City
San Antonio
Greenville-Spartanburg-Asheville
Grand Rapids-Kalamazoo-Battle Creek
Las Vegas
Birmingham
Norfolk-Portsmouth-Newport News
Albuquerque-Santa Fe
Louisville
New Orleans
Buffalo
Fresno-Visalia
Albany-Schenectady-Troy
Knoxville
Charleston-Huntingdon
Roanoke-Lynchburg
Wichita-Hutchinson
Honolulu
Huntsville-Decatur
Chattanooga
Tri-Cities TN-VA
Greenville-N. Bern Jacksonville NC
Fort Smith-Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers
Myrtle Beach-Florence
Evansville
Augusta-Aiken
Springfield-Holyoke
Macon, GA
Montgomery-Selma
Chico-Redding
Columbus-Tupelo-West Point MS
Monroe-El Dorado
Beaumont-Port Arthur
Harrisonburg
Butte-Boseman-Kalispell MT
Great Falls

Broadcast in these major cities:

Savannah-Hilton Head

Broadcast in these major cities:

Quincy, IL

Broadcast in these major cities:

Rochester, MN
Top